ARP 419

ABOUT THE PLANT

JSC “Aircraft Repair Plant No. 419” was founded in 1942. Nowadays, it specializes in overhauling of all modifications of Mi-8/17-series military-transport helicopters, Mi-24 combat helicopters, as well as Ka-27, Ka-28 and Ka-29 naval helicopters. ARP 419 has strong technical capacities, modern equipment, high-precision machine tools and highly qualified staff. The company gives priority to improving of the technical quality of aircraft repairs by developing and implementing new technologies and through expanding its technical capabilities. 

 

SERVICE

  •  Overhaul of Mi-8Т, Mi-8P, Mi-8PS, Мi-8МТV-1, Мi-17-1V, Мi-171, Ка-32Т, Ка-32S helicopters
  •  Manufacture of rubber products, hoses for fuel and oil systems, cables for control systems of helicopters

 

CONTACTS

Address: 16 Ulitsa Politruka Pasechnika, Building 2, St. Petersburg, Russia, 198326
Tel.: +7 (812) 746-13-77 Fax: +7 (812) 746-13-68 inform@419arz.ru

 

All the Helicopter Equipment made by the Russian Helicopters shall only be maintained or repaired by certified establishments having a Repair Work Permit.

 

CERTIFICATES

  1. A License for carrying out development, production, testing, installation, assembly, maintenance, repair, disposal, and sale of weapons and military equipment No. 0028381 VVT-RU of 07.20.2012 (with no time limit), issued by the Federal Service for Defense Contracts (Rosoboronzakaz).
  2. A License for carrying out development, production, testing, and repair of aeronautical equipment No.11822-AT of 07.31.2012 (with no time limit), issued by the Russian Federation Ministry of Industry and Trade.
  3. A Maintenance Facility Certificate (AP-285), issued by the RF Ministry of Transportation, FAVT No. 285-17-101 of 07.25.2017
  4. An Approval Certificate by Authorized Repair Base No. 000006 of 10.28.2016 (valid through 10.28.2018), issued by JSC Russian Helicopters and Mil Moscow Helicopter Plant. 
  5. Certificates of Conformity with SMK GOST ISO 9001-2011 (ISO 9001-2008), GOST RV 0015-002 and other regulatory documents No. VR 27.1.9324-2015 of 12.15.2015 (through 12.15.2018), No. РОСС RU. FK05.K00090 of 12.15.2015 (through 12.15.2018), No. ROSS RU. FК05.К00090 of 12.15.2015 (through 12.15.2018), issued by OAO TsS GOSAVIASERTIFIKA.
  6. Permits for support activities (that are mandatory for carrying out the relevant activities):
    • For official secret from the Federal Security Service or 8U GSh VS RFGT GT No. 0068106 reg. number 8504 of 12.30.2015 through 12.30.2020, issued by the Federal Security Service Directorate in Saint Petersburg;
    • For the countermeasures against foreign technical intelligence services from FSTEC Reg. No. 388 of 03.23.2016 through 03.23.2021, issued by the Federal Service for Technical and Export Control;
    • Accreditation for the calibration of measuring devices No. A-2982 of 04.21.2016, issued by the Rossakreditatsiya Federal Service for Accreditation.

419 АРЗ

О ЗАВОДЕ

АО «419 Авиационный ремонтный завод» был основан в 1942 году и в настоящее время специализируется на капитальном ремонте всех модификаций военно-транспортных вертолетов типа Ми-8/17, боевых ударных вертолетов типа Ми-24, а также военно-морских вертолетов Ка-27‚ Ка-28‚ Ка-29. АРЗ 419 имеет мощную производственно-техническую базу и располагает современным оборудованием‚ высокоточными металлообрабатывающими станками и высококвалифицированными специалистами. Большое внимание уделяется вопросам повышения качества ремонта авиационной техники путем развития и внедрения на предприятии новых технологий‚ развития материально-технической базы.

 

УСЛУГА

  •  Капитальный ремонт вертолетов Ми-8Т, Ми-8П, Ми-8ПС, Ми-8МТВ-1, Ми-17-1В, Ми-171, Ка-32Т, Ка-32С
  •  Производство резинотехнических изделий, шлангов для топливной и масляной системы, тросовой проводки системы управления вертолетов

 

КОНТАКТЫ

Адрес: 198326, Россия, г. Санкт-Петербург, ул. Политрука Пасечника, 16, к. 2
Тел.: +7 (812) 746-13-77 Факс: +7 (812) 746-13-68 inform@419arz.ru

 

Вся вертолетная техника произведенная предприятиями Холдинга «Вертолеты России» подлежит техническому обслуживанию и ремонту только у сертифицированных предприятий, имеющих допуск к  выполнению ремонтных работ.

 

СЕРТИФИКАТЫ

  1. Лицензия на осуществление разработки, производства, испытания, установки, монтажа, технического обслуживания, ремонта, утилизации и реализации вооружения и военной техники № 0028381 ВВТ-РУ от 20.07.2012 (бессрочно) выдана Федеральной службой по оборонному заказу (Рособоронзаказ).
  2. Лицензия на осуществление разработки, производства, испытания и ремонта авиационной техники № 11822-АТ от 31.07.2012 (бессрочно) выдана Министерством промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации.
  3. Сертификат организации по техническому обслуживанию (АП-285) выдан Минтранс, ФАВТ № 285-17-101 от 25.07.2017
  4. Свидетельство об одобрении  Автоаризованного авиаремонтного предприятия № 000006 от 28.10.2016 (действует до 28.10.2018) выдано АО "Вертолеты России" и АО "МВЗ им. М.Л. Миля".
  5. Сертификаты соответствия СМК ГОСТ ISO 9001-2011 (ISO 9001-2008), ГОСТ РВ 0015-002 и другим нормативным документам № ВР 27.1.9324-2015 от 15.12.2015 (до 15.12.2018), № РОСС RU. ФК05.К00090 от 15.12.2015 (до 15.12.2018), № ROSS RU. FК05.К00090 от 15.12.2015 (до 15.12.2018) выданы ОАО "ЦС "ГОСАВИАСЕРТИФИКА".
  6. Разрешительные документы на вспомогательные виды деятельности (обязательные при осуществлении соответствующих видов деятельности):
    • на гостайну от ФСБ или 8У ГШ ВС РФ ГТ ГТ №0068106 рег. номер 8504 от 30.12.15 до 30.12.20 выдан Управление Федеральной службы безопасности РФ по г. Санкт-петербург;
    • на ПД ИТР от ФСТЭК Рег. номер 1388 от 23.03.16 до 23.03.2021 выдан Федеральная служба по техническому и экспортному контролю;
    • аккредитация на поверку средств измерений №А-2982 от 21.04.16 выдан Федеральная служба по аккредитации "Росаккредитация".