APEP 99

ABOUT THE PLANT

Joint-Stock Company “Aircraft Process Equipment Plant No. 99” is a modern, fast-growing enterprise of the Russian military-industrial complex providing high-quality services in the field of development of non-standardized process equipment for aircraft equipment maintenance and repair, supply of maintenance and repair service centers for various types of aircraft, as well as repair of aircraft equipment.

 

SERVICE

  •  Repair of complex gyroscopic instruments, aircraft equipment systems, electronic instrumentation units and radio-electronic equipment for aircraft
  •  Development and manufacturing of benches (test and control equipment) for repair and maintenance of aircraft and radio-electronic equipment
  •  Repair and calibration of test and control equipment and measuring instruments
  •  Manufacturing and installation of maintenance service and repair centers for aircraft and helicopters on the operation sites in different climatic zones

 

CONTACTS

Address: Building 5, St. Dorozhnaya, Sherbinka, Moscow Region, Russia, 108852
Tel.: +7 (495) 984-68-59 Fax: +7 (495) 984-68-59 99zato@mail.ru

 

All the Helicopter Equipment made by the Russian Helicopters shall only be maintained or repaired by certified establishments having a Repair Work Permit.

 

CERTIFICATES

  1. A License for carrying out development, production, testing, installation, assembly, maintenance, repair, disposal, and sale of weapons and military equipment No. 002732 VVT-OPR of 03.15.2013 (with no time limit), issued by the Russian Federation Ministry of Industry and Trade.
  2. Certificates of Conformity with SMK GOST ISO 9001-2011 (ISO 9001-2008), GOST RV 0015-002 and other regulatory documents No. РОСС RU. V063.04OR00 of 08.20.2015 (through 07.19.2016) issued by ZAO Kaskad-Telekom.
  3. Permits for support activities (that are mandatory for carrying out the relevant activities) - For official secret from the Federal Security Service or 8U GSh VS RF GT No. 0071510 reg. number 24781 of 05.08.2014 through 03.28.2019, issued by the Federal Security Service Directorate in Moscow and Moscow Region.

99 ЗАТО

О ЗАВОДЕ

Акционерное общество «99 Завод авиационного технологического оборудования» — это современное, динамично развивающееся предприятие российского ВПК, предоставляющее качественные услуги в области разработки не стандартизированного технологического оборудования для обслуживания и ремонта авиационной техники, поставки сервисных центров технического обслуживания, ремонта воздушных судов различного типа, а также ремонта бортового оборудования ВС.

 

УСЛУГА

  • Ремонт сложных гироскопических приборов, систем авиационного оборудования, блоков электронной автоматики и радиоэлектронной аппаратуры воздушных судов
  • Разработка и изготовление стендов (КПА) для ремонта и обслуживания авиационного и радиоэлектронного оборудования
  • Ремонт и поверка контрольно-проверочной аппаратуры и средств измерений
  • Изготовление и монтаж сервисных центров технического обслуживания и ремонта самолетов и вертолетов в местах их эксплуатации в различных климатических зонах

 

КОНТАКТЫ

Адрес: 108852, Россия, г. Москва, г. Щербинка, ул. Дорожная, 5
Тел.: +7 (495) 984-68-59 Факс: +7 (495) 984-68-59 99zato@mail.ru

 

Вся вертолетная техника произведенная предприятиями Холдинга «Вертолеты России» подлежит техническому обслуживанию и ремонту только у сертифицированных предприятий, имеющих допуск к  выполнению ремонтных работ.

 

СЕРТИФИКАТЫ

  1. Лицензия на осуществление разработки, производства, испытания, установки, монтажа, технического обслуживания, ремонта, утилизации и реализации вооружения и военной техники № № 002732 ВВТ-ОПР от 15.03.13 (бессрочно) выдана Министерством промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации.
  2. Сертификаты соответствия СМК ГОСТ ISO 9001-2011 (ISO 9001-2008), ГОСТ РВ 0015-002 и другим нормативным документам № № РОСС RU. B063.04OP00 от 20.08.2015 (до 19.07.2016) выдан ЗАО "Каскад-Телеком".
  3. Разрешительные документы на вспомогательные виды деятельности (обязательные при осуществлении соответствующих видов деятельности) на гостайну от ФСБ или 8У ГШ ВС РФ ГТ №0071510 рег. номер 24781 от 08.05.14 до 28.03.19 выдан Управление Федеральной службы безопасности РФ по г. Москве и МО.