ARP 810

ABOUT THE PLANT

Joint-Stock Company “Aircraft Repair Plant No. 810” was founded in 1984 and currently is one of the leading aircraft repair enterprises in Eastern Russia. The plant has powerful production and technical facilities, developed technological documentation, certified personnel and extensive experience in helicopter repair services. The plant is equipped with all the necessary process equipment, test and control equipment and instrumentation systems for repair, diagnostics and testing of helicopters, their units and components. ARP 810 performs works of complete overhaul cycle, from disassembly of helicopters to flight tests. At all repair stages, strict compliance with the requirements of normative and technical documentation is provided.

 

SERVICE

  •  Overhaul of Mi-8T, Mi-8P, Mi-8PS, Mi-8MTV-1, Mi-8AMT, Mi-171 helicopters
  •  Repair of the whole range of units and components of helicopters (excluding gas turbine engines) and main gear boxes

 

CONTACTS

Address: 1 Ulitsa Vertolevnaya, Chita, 672045 Russia
Tel.: +7 (3022) 28-34-11 Fax: +7 (3022) 28-34-24 810to@mail.ru

 

All the Helicopter Equipment made by the Russian Helicopters shall only be maintained or repaired by certified establishments having a Repair Work Permit.

 

CERTIFICATES

  1. A License for carrying out development, production, testing, installation, assembly, maintenance, repair, disposal, and sale of weapons and military equipment No. 0028381 VVT-RU of 07.20.2012 (with no time limit), issued by the Federal Service for Defense Contracts (Rosoboronzakaz).
  2. A License for carrying out development, production, testing, and repair of aeronautical equipment No.11822-AT of 07.31.2012 (with no time limit), issued by the Russian Federation Ministry of Industry and Trade.
  3. A Maintenance Facility Certificate (AP-285), issued by the RF Ministry of Transportation, FAVT No. 285-16-025 of 03.23.2016.
  4. A Repair Base Certificate SPR-47 (05.25.2015 through 05.25.2017),     Interstate Aviation Committee Aviation Register.
  5. Certificates of Conformity with SMK GOST ISO 9001-2011 (ISO 9001-2008), GOST RV 0015-002 and other regulatory documents No. VR 27.1.6543-2013 of 10.03.2013 (through 10.03.2016), issued by OAO TsS GOSAVIASERTIFIKA.
  6. Permits for support activities (that are mandatory for carrying out the relevant activities):
    • For official secret from the Federal Security Service or 8U GSh VS RFGT No. 0055887 reg. number 837 of 06.17.2012 through 06.05.2017, issued by the RF Federal Security Service Directorate in the Zabaikalye Territory; Reg. number 896 of 06.05.2012 through 06.05.2017, issued by the RF Ministry of Defense;
    • For the countermeasures against foreign technical intelligence services from FSTEC Reg. number GT 0112 number 005569 Reg. number 1420 of 06.06.2011 through 06.06.2016, issued by the Federal Service for Technical and Export Control;
    • For TO ShAS from FSBGT No. 0056438 series GT number 0090772 Reg. number 15080M of 04.18.2016 through 04.17.2021, issued by the FSB Center for Licensing, Certification, and Protection of State Secrets;
    • Accreditation for the calibration of measuring devices No. ROSS SOB 3.00060.2013 of 03.26.2018, issued by the Federal Agency for Technical Regulation and Metrology;
    • Accreditation (Calibration) Certificate, Register No. 107012 of 03.21.2013 through 03.21.2018 FGUP GosNII GA.

810 АРЗ

О ЗАВОДЕ

Акционерное общество «810 Авиационный ремонтный завод» основано в 1984 году и является ведущим авиаремонтным предприятием на востоке России. Завод имеет мощную  производственно-техническую базу, разработанную технологическую документацию, аттестованный персонал и большой опыт в области ремонта вертолетной техники. Завод оснащен всем необходимым технологическим оборудованием, КПА и ССИ для ремонта, диагностики и испытаний вертолетов, их агрегатов и комплектующих изделий. АО «810 АРЗ» осуществляет полный цикл капитального ремонта от разборки вертолетов до проведения летных испытаний. На всех стадиях ремонта обеспечивается строгое соответствие требованиям нормативно-технической документации.

 

УСЛУГА

  •  Капитальный ремонт вертолетов Ми-8Т, Ми-8П, Ми-8ПС, Ми-8МТВ-1, Ми-8АМТ, Ми-171
  •  Ремонта всей номенклатуры агрегатов и комплектующих изделий вертолетов (за исключением газотурбинных двигателей) и главного редуктора

 

КОНТАКТЫ

Адрес: 672045, Россия, г. Чита, Вертолетная ул., 1
Почтовый адрес: 672045, Россия, г. Чита, а/я 3, АО «810 АРЗ»
Тел.: +7 (3022) 28-34-11 Факс: +7 (3022) 28-34-24 810to@mail.ru

 

Вся вертолетная техника произведенная предприятиями Холдинга «Вертолеты России» подлежит техническому обслуживанию и ремонту только у сертифицированных предприятий, имеющих допуск к  выполнению ремонтных работ.

 

СЕРТИФИКАТЫ

  1. Лицензия на осуществление разработки, производства, испытания, установки, монтажа, технического обслуживания, ремонта, утилизации и реализации вооружения и военной техники № 0028381 ВВТ-РУ от 20.07.2012 (бессрочно) выдана Федеральной службой по оборонному заказу (Рособоронзаказ).
  2. Лицензия на осуществление разработки, производства, испытания и ремонта авиационной техники № 11822-АТ от 31.07.2012 (бессрочно) выдана Министерством промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации.
  3. Сертификат организации по техническому обслуживанию (АП-285) выдан Минтранс, ФАВТ № 285-16-025 от 23.03.2016г.
  4. Сертификат ремонтной организации СПР-47 (25.05.15  до 25.05.17), Авиационный регистр Межгосударственного авиационного комитета.
  5. Сертификаты соответствия СМК ГОСТ ISO 9001-2011 (ISO 9001-2008), ГОСТ РВ 0015-002 и другим нормативным документам № ВР 27.1.6543-2013 от 03.10.2013 (до 03.10.2016) выданы ОАО "ЦС "ГОСАВИАСЕРТИФИКА".
  6. Разрешительные документы на вспомогательные виды деятельности (обязательные при осуществлении соответствующих видов деятельности):
    • на гостайну от ФСБ или 8У ГШ ВС РФ ГТ №0055887 рег. номер 837 от 17.06.12 до 05.06.17 выдан Управление Федеральной службы безопасности РФ по Забайскому краю; Рег. номер 896 от 05.06.12 до 05.06.17 выдан Министерством обороны РФ;
    • на ПД ИТР от ФСТЭК Рег. номер ГТ 0112 номер 005569 Рег. номер 1420 от 06.06.11 до 06.06.16 выдан Федеральной службой по техническому и экспортному контролю;
    • на ТО ШАС от ФСБ ГТ №0056438 серия ГТ  номер 0090772 Рег. номер 15080М от 18.04.16 до 17.04.21выдан Центром по лицензированию, сертификации и защите государственной тайны ФСБ России;
    • аккредитация на поверку средств измерений № РОСС СОБ 3.00060.2013 от 26.03.18 выдан Федеральным агентством по техническому регулированию и метрологии;
    • аттестат акредитации (Калибровки) реестр № 107012 от 21.03.13 до 21.03.18 ФГУП ГосНИИ ГА.