Moscow Training Center of AO "Kamov"

Moscow Training Center was established by the order of General Designer of AO "Kamov" No. 610 of November 6, 2001. The goal of Training Center is to provide specialists of customers and operators with opportunity to master flight and technical operation of all helicopter types developed by AO "Kamov". It is a part of AO "Kamov" and is a member of Association of Aviation Training Centers of Russian Federation. Moscow Training Center is based on "Chkalovsky" aerodrome on the territory of flight-testing facility of AO "Russian Helicopters" which is located at a distance of 15 km from Moscow.

Moscow Training Center provides retraining courses. Training curriculum is approved by authorized bodies in accordance with requirements of Federal Aviation Rules and Federal Law of December 29, 2012 "On Education in the Russian Federation" No. 273-FZ. If necessary, training is conducted with the help of English, Spanish and other languages translators.

Head of Training Center – Sukhodolsky Alexander.

Deputy Head of Training Center for flight training – Zakharov Sergey.

To view the list of available training courses go to Training programs page and set filter for "Kamov" Training Center.

Moscow Training Center of AO "Kamov" has a two-story laboratory and engineering building with a total area of more than 1100 m2. It is provided with up-to-date operational documentation, general technical literature and modern technical training tools which allow working with vector graphics and special software. Modern training materials such as videos, slides, computer training programs and training models are widely used during the course of training.

Practical training and internship is conducted in laboratories and workshops of AO "Kamov". Flight training is carried out on the territory of AO "Kamov" flight-testing facility.

Working hours: Mon-Fri from 8-00 to 17-00, lunch from 12-00 to 13-00, Sat-Sun are days off.

Address:  26/1 Ulitsa Garshina, Tomilino, Moscow Region, Russia, 140007
Tel.:  +7 (499) 270-55-55
Fax:  +7 (499) 270-55-55

МАУЦ Акционерного общества «Камов»

Московский авиационный учебный центр (МАУЦ) – создан приказом Генерального конструктора ОАО "Камов" №610 от 06.11.2001 года в целях обеспечения освоения летной и технической эксалуатации всех типов вертолетов разработки АО "Камов" специалистами заказчиков и эксплуатантов. МАУЦ является структурным подразделением АО "Камов" и состоит в Ассоциации авиационных учебных центров РФ. Московский АУЦ "Камов" расположен на базе аэродрома «Чкаловский» на территории Летно-испытательного комплекса АО «Вертолеты России» (ЛИК «Чкаловский»), который находится на расстоянии 15 км от г. Москвы по Щелковскому шоссе

МАУЦ "Камов" осуществляет профессиональную подготовку и переподготовку авиационного персонала по программам, утвержденным уполномоченными органами, в соответствии с требованиями Федеральных авиационных правил и Федерального закона от 29 декабря 2012 г. «Об образовании в Российской Федерации» №273-ФЗ. При необходимости обучение проводится с привлечением переводчиков английского, испанского и других языков.

Начальник АУЦ - Суходольский Александр Петрович.

Заместитель начальника АУЦ по летно-методической работе - Захаров Сергей Тихонович

Ознакомиться с предлагаемыми учебными курсами можно в разделе с программами обучения.

Московский авиационный учебный центр АО «Камов» имеет в своём распоряжении двухэтажный лабораторно-инженерный корпус общей площадью более 1100 м2, обеспечен актуальной эксплуатационной документацией, общей технической литературой и современными техническими средствами обучения позволяющими без проблем работать с векторной графикой и специальным программным обеспечением. В учебном процессе широко используются современные методические материалы и технические средства обучения: видеофильмы, слайды, компьютерные обучающие программы, учебные разрезные макеты.

Практические занятия и стажировка слушателей проходят в цехах и лабораториях АО «Камов». Летная подготовка проводится на базе летно-испытательного комплекса АО «Камов».

Режим работы Пн-пт: с 8-00 до 17-00, обед: с 12-00 до 13-00, cб-вс: выходной

Московский авиационный учебный центр расположен и ведет деятельность по адресу:

Адрес:  140070, Россия, Московская область, Люберецкий район, поселок Томилино, улица Гаршина, дом 26/1
Тел.:  +7 (499) 270-55-55
Факс:  +7 (499) 270-55-55