Periodical training for Mi-8 (Mi-8MTV-1, Mi-17-1V) pilots and onboard engineers

Brief course description

Program of periodical recurrent training (refresher course) for pilots and onboard engineers of Mi-8/17 series (Mi-8MTV-1 and Mi-17-1V) helicopters. The course consists of several independent modules. Recommended frequency of training in accordance with Russian federal aviation rules is presented in the detailed course description. The Customer can select required modules for recurrent training. Training is organized in the aviation training center of Kazan Helicopters, a manufacturer of Mi-8MTV-1, Mi-17-1V helicopters.

Training services are provided only for legal entities. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact HSC call center: +7 (499) 270-55-55, working hours MO-TH 9:00 - 18:00 (MSK), FR 9:00 – 16:45 (MSK).
Course structure

Theoretical training

Detailed course description
Cost
To access prices Sign in or register.
Helicopter type

Mi-8MTV-1, Mi-17-1V

Duration of training

19 days (114 academic hours) - if all modules of the course are employed

Language

Russian (translation into other languages is possible, negotiated at request)

Practical training

No

Theoretical training

Theoretical training - 114 academic hours (if all modules of the course are employed)

Certification process

Exams/test in the end of each module

Outcome document

In the end of the course student recieves certifying document of refresher course accomplishment

Required documents
  • copy of the passport
  • helicopter pilot certificate
Availability of training at customer's location

No

Address:  14 Ulitsa Tetsevskaya, Kazan, Russia, 420085
Tel.:  +7 (499) 270-55-55
Fax:  +7 (499) 270-55-55
Training schedule

Theoretical training
Training dates are available at request
Group up to 15 specialists

This commercial proposal is not a formal offer (in accordance with article 435 of the RF Civil Code) and does not entail an obligation by the Helicopter Service Company JSC to enter into a contract under the terms and conditions of this proposal. Final price and time of delivery/performance of work/services are to be clarified after confirmation by the manager and fixed in the contract.

КПК для пилотов и бортмехаников Ми-8 (Ми-8МТВ)

Краткое описание курса

Учебный курс поддержания и повышения квалификации (КПК) для пилотов и бортовых механиков вертолетов семейства Ми-8 (Ми-8МТВ-1, Ми-17-1В и их модификации). Курс состоит из нескольких независимых модулей, рекомендуемая периодичность обучения по каждому модулю соответствует требованиям ФАП-128. Зазазчик может выбрать, прохождение каких модулей КПК необходимо для его специалистов. Обучение проходит в авиационном учебном центре "Казанского вертолетного завода", который является предприятием-изготовителем вертолетов Ми-8МТВ-1, Ми-17-1В.

Договор на оказание услуг по обучению может быть заключен только с юридическими лицами. По всем возникающим вопросам обращайтесь в Контактный центр «ВСК»: +7 (499) 270-55-55, режим работы Пн-Чт 9:00 - 18:00 (МСК), Пт 9:00 – 16:45 (МСК).
Структура курса

Теоретическая подготовка

Подробное описание курса
Стоимость
Чтобы просмотреть стоимость авторизуйтесь или зарегистрируйтесь.
Тип вертолета

Ми-8МТВ-1, Ми-17-1В

Продолжительность обучения

19 день (114 учебных часа) - при прохождении всех модулей

Язык преподавания

Русский

Объем практических занятий

нет

Объем теоретических занятий

Теоретическая подготовка - 114 часов (при прохождении всех модулей)

Аттестация

Экзамены/зачеты по окончанию каждого модуля

Итоговый документ

По итогам обучения выдается удостоверение о прохождении КПК

Предоставляемые документы
  • копия паспорта;
  • копия диплома об образовании (не ниже среднего профессионального);
Доступность выездной сессии

нет

Адрес учебного центра
Адрес:  420085, Россия, Казань, улица Тэцевская, дом 14
Тел.:  +7 (499) 270-55-55
Факс:  +7 (499) 270-55-55
Календарь обучения
(расписание курсов)

Теоретическая подготовка
Даты обучения по запросу
Группа до 15 человек

Данное информационное коммерческое предложение не является офертой (в смысле ст. 435 ГК РФ), и не влечет за собой обязательств АО «Вертолетная сервисная компания» по заключению Договора на условиях настоящего предложения. Окончательная стоимость и сроки поставки/предоставления работ/услуг зависят от необходимости обеспечения страхования вертолета на период обучения, размещения, транспортного обслуживания и уточняются после подтверждения менеджером и фиксируются в договоре.